Welcome to the Offical IRON PENGUIN movie site! Watch IRON PENGUIN coming soon summer 2009!

Check this site for info about the movie , areas where the movie will be filmed and sneak peeks! All leading up to the Premire of IRON PENGUIN!

Check Out the New pages!

-Cloneguy800

UPDATES: Pages Updated!

Hey everyone! I updated two of the pages on this site so check them out! The movie will have the club penguin Hero Agency involved in it! So if you aren’t part of the Hero Agency find the password and Join! Also if you would like a major part in the movie you will need to give your account info for Club Penguin so I can film with your penguin. No penguin is forced to do this at all. We have began filming already!

 

-Cloneguy800

43 Responses to “”

  1. OMG!!!!!!!!!! IRON PENGUIN!!!! I can’t wait! I’m a huge fan Cloneguy800!

  2. Peachi Peace Says:

    Hi,

    i would love to star in this movie. its my dream.

    Peachi Peace isnt really my penguins name, its someones penguin on cp! i like the name. The reason why i would like to star in this movie is because it will be such a famous movie. Please reply what you think!

  3. DUDE MY PENGUIN NAME IS OPAQES90!I WOULD REALLY LOVE TO BE IN THE MOVIE PLEASE!!!!DUDE I AM BEGGING YOU REALLY BAD!!!DUDE SEROUISLY CAN I PLZ WITH ALL MY VOICE AND HEART PLEASE BE IN THE MOVIE?

  4. Can I please be in it!

  5. kewl!! i wanna be in it! wen r u doing any tryouts or filming??

  6. can i be in iron penguin filming? i asked u on http://clubpenguin8000.wordpress.com/ im not sure if u answered

  7. What do we say on it? Stuff like, “It’s Iron Penguin” or “What Happening?”
    Is that what we say?
    Cloneguy800: Its basically us getting chased by a crowd lol

  8. Cloneguy Guess what April 28 is my birthday in real life Im so excited for Iron Penguin!!!!
    Cloneguy800: Cool! Happy B-Day!

  9. Hey everybody check out my blog and all the cool things happening at
    cprockitz.wordpress.com
    Have questions when you get there no problem just email me at slammersgirl428@aol.com

  10. thunderzig22cp Says:

    YAY! I’ll try to b there!

  11. HEY WHERE R U!! IM AT THE TOWN!
    Cloneguy800: its at 5:30 penguin standard time lol

  12. Timer Man 19 Says:

    Good idea!

  13. BOLAZYX4 Says:

    hey clone can i be War Machine email me at Kenn.ramnauth@gmail.com if i can

  14. Timer Man 19 Says:

    Come on, just start the recording!
    Cloneguy800: Right when I get out of school and Finish all my Regents and Final exams I will start recording right away because I need to think of school first.

  15. Rhys jones Says:

    oh my gosh can i join

  16. Rhys jones Says:

    Its great i cant wait plz let me

  17. Rhys jones Says:

    ill meet u on cp errm on sunday this week im Homer2000 and im rare i am im not lying anyway mittens iceberg sunday this week ok right ive met clone guy befour! bye!

  18. Rhys jones Says:

    ill be there
    k?

  19. Rhys jones Says:

    can i be iron penguin’s sidekick?plz?bye!

  20. Hey whats up its me Chch5 I know this mite be kind of late but could i possibly me the movie a little?
    Cloneguy800: Its Not late at all lol

  21. hiyowazup Says:

    hey cloneguy is it too late?
    My cp user name is hiyowazup ya remember me from the summer kickoff?

  22. Jagecon Says:

    OMG HI ITS JAGECON!!!!! im gonna try to make it to your party!!!! well ya the one on this upcoming friday, and i would LOVE to be in your movie. i am a fast typer and i can be very nice and i will do whatever you want RIGHT AWAY and i just wanted to say im a huuuuggggge fan!!!!! and seriously!! if you want me to do anything for u while in the movie filming even if i can do it with u in the movie, but i would even tell people to get for a crowd!!! i would be your angel and you r my god!!! this is like the longest message and i just really wanted to be in the movie!!!! sooooo…..yea and you are like the awesomest penguin ever!!!!!! really!!!! i swear you are!!! and you rock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! well, leave a reply pleasssssseee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i swear oo and do u have a cell phone??? if you do my number is 262 894 0848!!!!!!!! OMG YAY!!!! SOOOO YEA PLEASE REPLY!!!! BYE!!! BTW IM JAGECON

  23. Kool!!!! ~Stickyellow5

  24. joke a lot jokesters Says:

    can i be in it ill send u the info just email me please at westkerner@yahoo.com

  25. chch5cp Says:

    Hey So Can I Be In The Movie Cloneguy? Also Could I Have Some Help With My Website?

  26. iceblacky Says:

    cloneguy can i be in it

  27. iceblacky Says:

    and srry i wazin at da party i was on vac it my birthay july 18

  28. Timer Man 19 Says:

    Hello I emailed you the user and pass can I be in a major part?

  29. Timer Man 19 Says:

    Please can I be a major part?

  30. i hope i can be in 1 of ur vids clone!

  31. i am not member maybe i cant

  32. I got a beta called Iron cool 😀

  33. iceblacky Says:

    yeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa i wanna join so do i have to send u info like user in pass

  34. I would enjoy being in a vid.

  35. Toon Girl2 Says:

    My Penguin Name is Toon Girl2 and i would really like to be in the movie I could be the best friend or the girlfriend or something like that or news lady PLZ PLZ LET ME BE IN IT

  36. I would really really really really really really really really (a phew reallys later) really really really really really really really (one hour of reallys later) really really really (2,000,000,000 years of reallys later) really really *breaths hard* really would like to be in the movie!
    Im Toon Girl2
    My Info.
    I always wear blonde hair with the blue hair clip.
    Im always pink.
    I always wear a star necklace with yellow sandles.
    I always wear the gold bracelets.
    I always wear white sunglasses.
    Im 513 days old.
    Im a member
    I have a sunset backround
    I have a fire pin
    my penguin name is Toon Girl2

  37. Im always on Apline in the town. P.S 😀

  38. Toon Girl2 Says:

    i just found my name on the recent comments and it says Toon Girl2 on… plz email me and tell me what happened because if i got the part in the movie… :D…. i would really like to know but if i did thank you 1000000000 times 😀

  39. Toon Girl2 Says:

    my email is Rachel.Kearney@yahoo.com btw anyone else thats reading this comment dont send anything to my email only Clubpenguin rockz

Leave a comment